i am safe by your side

When this life ends, and I'll be silent. I'll think of you for a while. And I'll go out with a smile
Remember that day when you caught me singing. And I was yours for a while. I shall go out with a smile.

Sing me to sleep, when there's nothing left to see
And although we're all in a line-up, it is always you and me

When this world falls, we ran out of walls. The day that we get to be united with the sea
Times of forsaking. My mind is aching. You let me rest for a while.
I am safe by your side

Sing me to sleep, when there's nothing left to see
And although we're all in a line-up, it is always you and me

Sing me to sleep, when there's nothing left to see
And although we're all in a line-up, you've brought so much life to me.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0