do something quick! take me away like you'd do to anyone much more valuable than me.

I miss you after one day or two. Maybe a sign of stupidity, maybe I just can't live without you. You're more than a love affair to me, you are more than I wish I could be. I really don't feel anymore, I'd just either love or cry. You sure as hell are worth more than me, I am way more replaceable than you. Anyway, you're still the love of my life and I don't want to lose you for anything. Peppar peppar, ta i trä. Jag älskar dig.

We've got obsessions. I want to erase every nasty thought that bugs me every day of every week
We've got obsessions. You never told me what it was that made you strong and what it was that made you weak.
MARINA

Kommentarer
Postat av: Linus Strömberg

Älskar dig<3

2010-10-22 @ 10:44:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0