JAG ÄR SÅ SUGEN PÅ ROSTBRÖD!

JAG ÄR KLAR! OCH FAN ATT JAG INTE VET HUR MAN LÄGGER UPP YOUTUBE-KLIPP DIREKT I BLOGGEN.
Men jag lägger upp länken och texten och så hoppas jag att ni tar en titt. Läs texten också, annars förstår ni nog inte vad jag säger. (Sjunger)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2RUFMAeGgzk

För er som inte förstår så är min Beyoncé-cover klar, som är lite mer äkta om vad killar egentligen gör. Eller?

If I were a boy, I would stay in our bed.
Make you do my breakfast, 'cause you bleeded down the sheets once again.
Drink beer with the guys, and fart in public for sure.
Complain about your headache, 'cause you never pull it off anymore.


If I were a boy, I would jerk-off all the time
Complain about the small things, like when you use the things that are mine
I'd just watch the sports, even when you are sad
Forget about your birthday, but don't forget mine, I'll get mad


If I were a boy, I would turn off my phone
'Cause I'm tired of hear you nagging, about me never coming home
And when I get the flu. You gotta stay home, you see
'Cause whatever you'll be saying, you'll never get sicker than me


If I were a boy, I think I would live alone
So I didn't have to whisper every night when I come home
I'd have the bed to myself
Play my music all night
Don't care about what's up and down, don't care about what's wrong and what's right


But it's never to late to change back, I know that
I'll say it was a mistake, I'll get my boobs back like that
I'd change my sex everyday
But that would be wrong


So now I'm a boy. And I do understand (yea, I do understand)
That I'll never be a girl again
Wouldn't change back if I could
'Cause this is to great
I should have done this before
I'll change my name to Alex
And never wear skirts anymore


Forever a boy


Kommentarer
Postat av: Putte

Riktigt bra Sally! Texten är ju hur cool som helst!



Fortsätt att utnyttja din kreativa ådra så kan det bli hur mycket bra som helst i framtiden.



2009-08-13 @ 10:45:09
Postat av: malin

haha väldigt bra text! ;D

2009-08-13 @ 19:10:19
URL: http://maliinmariiaa.blogg.se/
Postat av: johanna

hahah så sjukt bra!

2009-08-17 @ 20:05:39
URL: http://yohannas.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0